Agents

Our Philosophy

Our philosophy is simple. When you work with the best people, you achieve the best results.
Our agents are considered the best among their peers throughout the community.
We are professionals that work hard for you.

Image of Real Estate Agent #3
  • Robert H. Maguire
Phone Number:
917.361.2555
Email:
RMaguire@johnmaguirere.com
Licensed Real Estate Broker
Image of Real Estate Agent #4
  • Thomas J. Maguire
Phone Number:
718.836.4330
Email:
TMaguire@johnmaguirere.com
Licensed Real Estate Broker
Image of Real Estate Agent #5
  • Steven Maguire
Phone Number:
718.427.0627
Email:
SMaguire@johnmaguirere.com
Licensed Real Estate Broker
mark maguire photo
  • Mark Maguire
Phone Number:
9179685114
Email:
mmaguirere@aol.com
Image of Real Estate Agent #7
  • George C. Hounsell
Phone Number:
917.697.4753
Email:
GHounsell@johnmaguirere.com
Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker
Image of Real Estate Agent #8
  • Helen Tzanides
Phone Number:
917.837.3131
Email:
HTzanides@johnmaguirere.com
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Image of Real Estate Agent #9
  • Raymond Moy
Phone Number:
718.836.7330
Email:
RMoy@johnmaguirere.com
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Image of Real Estate Agent #10
  • Barbara Wakeham
Phone Number:
347.631.4623
Email:
BWakeham@johnmaguirere.com
Licensed Real Estate Saleperson
Image of Real Estate Agent #14
  • Steven Maguire Jr.
Phone Number:
908.907.1966
Email:
steven.maguirejr@gmail.com
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Image of Real Estate Agent #12
  • Nicole Maguire Esq.
Phone Number:
718.836.4330
Email:
NMaguire@johnmaguirere.com
man-303792_640
  • Zachary Maguire
Phone Number:
732.239.3776
Email:
ZMaguire27@gmail.com
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Image of Real Estate Agent #17
  • Robert A. Maguire
Phone Number:
917.843.1525
Email:
maguirer@sacredheart.edu
Image of Real Estate Agent #16
  • Sharon Gardell
Phone Number:
718.938.9095
Email:
sharongardell@gmail.com
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
joseph-g
  • Joseph Gualtieri
Phone Number:
646 320 6289
Email:
jgualtieri986@gmail.com