Agents

Our Philosophy

Our philosophy is simple. When you work with the best people, you achieve the best results.
Our agents are considered the best among their peers throughout the community.
We are professionals that work hard for you.

  • Image of Real Estate Agent #3
  • Robert H. Maguire

  • Licensed Real Estate Broker

Phone Number:
917.361.2555
Email:
RMaguire@johnmaguirere.com
  • Image of Real Estate Agent #4
  • Thomas J. Maguire

  • Licensed Real Estate Broker

Phone Number:
718.836.4330
Email:
TMaguire@johnmaguirere.com
  • Image of Real Estate Agent #5
  • Steven Maguire

  • Licensed Real Estate Broker

Phone Number:
718.427.0627
Email:
SMaguire@johnmaguirere.com
  • Image of Real Estate Agent #6
  • Robert J. Regevik

  • Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

Phone Number:
917.407.0883
Email:
RRegevik@johnmaguirere.com
  • Image of Real Estate Agent #7
  • George C. Hounsell

  • Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

Phone Number:
917.697.4753
Email:
GHounsell@johnmaguirere.com
  • Image of Real Estate Agent #8
  • Helen Tzanides

  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Phone Number:
917.837.3131
Email:
HTzanides@johnmaguirere.com
  • Image of Real Estate Agent #9
  • Raymond Moy

  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Phone Number:
718.836.7330
Email:
RMoy@johnmaguirere.com
  • Image of Real Estate Agent #10
  • Barbara Wakeham

  • Licensed Real Estate Saleperson

Phone Number:
347.631.4623
Email:
BWakeham@johnmaguirere.com
  • Image of Real Estate Agent #14
  • Steven Maguire Jr.

  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Phone Number:
908.907.1966
Email:
steven.maguirejr@gmail.com
  • Image of Real Estate Agent #12
  • Nicole Maguire Esq.

Phone Number:
718.836.4330
Email:
NMaguire@johnmaguirere.com
    Array
  • Zachary Maguire

  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Phone Number:
732.239.3776
Email:
ZMaguire27@gmail.com
  • Image of Real Estate Agent #17
  • Robert A. Maguire

Phone Number:
917.843.1525
Email:
maguirer@sacredheart.edu
  • Image of Real Estate Agent #16
  • Sharon Gardell

  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Phone Number:
718.938.9095
Email:
sharongardell@gmail.com
  • joseph-g
  • Joseph Gualtieri

Phone Number:
646 320 6289
Email:
jgualtieri986@gmail.com